• +91 9309919088

Student Grievance Cell

Student Grievance Cell
Sr. No. Name of Member Designation
1 Mr. Balte D. N. Chairman
2 Mrs. Patil P. S. Member
3 Mr. Devi N. B. Member
4 Dr.Shaikh K. C. Member
5 Mr. Gujar A. N. Member
6 Miss.Nalawade P. P. Member
7 Mr. Bansode R. S. Member

Feel free to contact us. Just select your preferred channel and send us a message. We'll do everything we can to respond quickly.